Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vicky's Santa Fe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lbarker83 6 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

These are the most delicious bacon wrapped dates in the desert! We love Vicky's and order this to start every visit!

Alan 9 days ago

Chocolate Fudge Cake

We came for the music, Kal David and The Real Deal, which surpassed my greatest expectations, and then topped off the evening with desert, a slice of cake cake that fed the whole table. What fun

Emalhall 10 days ago

Coconut Layer Cake

Incredible! Large slice to share with 3 forks! Light, fluffy and wonderful taste....and this is coming from a Southerner.

Jscherger 12 days ago

Ahi Tuna Stack

Outstanding. Love the avocado

Mcaurro 16 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

Vicky's is one of our favorites in the desert! Great food, service and atmosphere are really what make it awesome. Highly recommend dinner at Vicky's!

Lfcpa 22 days ago

Flour Dusted Fried Calamari

Great appetizer and wonderful entertainment. We go here every time we are in town!!

Debrab3333 28 days ago

Ahi Tuna Stack

The Ahi Tuna Stack at Vicki's is spectacular. The presentation is quite lovely and pleasing visually. The taste is light and fresh. Do yourself a favor and try this item.

Tasanto about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

We love happy hour at Vicky's for the great food and the music. The quesadilla is one of our favorites but the entire happy hour menu is outstanding. We are looking forward to the reopening!

Juju28 about 2 months ago

Red Dragon Cheese Burger

By far the best burger in the valley! I start drooling when I think about my next one! Everything we've tried has been delicious!

Dmcfarland 2 months ago

Herb Crusted Rack of Lamb

Vicky's is our go to place in the desert. So rare to find an establishment with such consistency in staff from the parking attendants to the wait staff to the cocktail waitresses. The food is always amazing and reasonably priced, surpassed only by the best entertainment in the Coachella Valley. You have to have the Chilean Sea Bass!

Lynneli3 3 months ago

Twice Baked Potato

The twice baked potato was HUGE, very flavorful and absolutely delicious. It was so large that I shared it with my husband! I'll definitely order it again!

Melyrh 4 months ago

3 Beef Sliders

First time visit to Vicky's with gal pals but it won't be my last! We came for some live music entertainment and each of us ordered a dish to share. My choice was the sliders which were juicy and flavorful. Truth be told, everything we had was delicious and the drinks were top notch & quite reasonable. I was ordering Scotch Old Fashioned's during happy hour, and apparently their well is Chivas! 😱 Very much looking forward to my return visit when "in season" comes around again.

Steve 5 months ago

Ahi Tuna Stack

I have been going to the desert with 19 friends to golf for 10 years in a row. We normally eat at the Cliff house. This year they could not accommodate our large group. I asked a friend for a recommendation and he said go to Vicky's. There we're 20 guys for dinner and there was not one complaint. The service was a 10 of 10. The food was to die for. I Thank the Cliff house for not accommodating us. We have found a new favorite in the desert. Also the place is incredible. Cheers!

Ellesq 5 months ago

Ahi Tuna Stack

One of the best I have had and I am an SHO affiliations. You might find yourself ordering two!

Joseph 5 months ago

Twice Baked Potato

excellent - never had a bad meal at vickys. eat at vickys 2 times a month for the last 20+ years

Sdonovan 5 months ago

Quesadilla

It's plenty, grilled chicken, and lots of fresh guacamole, with Pico-de-Gallo. It's big enough to eat as a dinner entree or share. Great with their margaritas too! Also big thanks for all the friendliest & fun wait staff Vicky's has. They really treat you as "friends" especially if you go on regularly to hear their fabulous & free, live, music entertainers.

Peckhamfamily 5 months ago

Steak & Fries

We have never had a bad dish while listening to music in the bar. However tonight we saw the steak arrive to two different customers and looked delicious. Ordered our own and were NOT disappointed! Went with medium and it was cooked to perfection, juicy, tender and tasty, pure taste not covered with lots of spices. Our steak knives cut right into it without a struggle. A side of fries accompany it and those are also cooked to perfection. Not to crispy, but a nice soft texture inside. It definitely will be a go to meal bar side. 😊

Shelley8904 5 months ago

Filet (10 oz.)

Vicki's always exceeds our expectations! Food, staff, entertainment always amazing. Such a variety of music in the lounge to enjoy with a cocktail. And if you haven't tried the baked/ roasted chicken it's a must! From the time you're greeted at valet until the time you leave most enjoyable.

Sheelaghmhuggins 8 days ago

Rib Steak (20 oz.)

We are visiting from the UK and this steak was the best steak I've ever eaten anywhere in the world. Service really good, and ambience fantastic.

Emalhall 10 days ago

Steamed Artichoke

The artichoke is perfectly cooked. Plenty to share and love the sauces!

Pare47 12 days ago

Quesadilla

The food is sumptuous. The bar atmosphere is very relaxing. I didn't expect the quesadillas is very good. The evening is something to remember because the happy hour menu is awesome.

Jsimmonsjd 14 days ago

Pretzel Cheese Plate

German Approved!!! Vicky's is innovative. They take a fresh baked giant pretzel and fill it with different types of meats and cheeses. The serve the pretzel piping hot - it's soft, salty, and absolutely delicious and is a perfect appetizer to go with watching the entertainment. The pretzel is paired with a red dragon cheese, which has a mustard flavor, officially rounding out the pretzel, cheese, mustard trifecta. - Absolutely brilliant! I brought my pretzel eating German exchange student and he absolutely loved this dish so I can officially say it's German Approved!!

Debraahlmeyer 21 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

This is the best pot pie ! The crust is delicious. I would highly recommend this dish.

Camruffin77 26 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

The mere sound of this dish may not entice you but upon the first taste of it's succulence you will be hooked. If ever there were an agent of harnessing flavor it is bacon. The mild saltiness mixed with the sweetness of the dates coalesce in an indescrible fusion of enchanting flavors when one takes a bite. Definitely worth having... Time and again...

Dcastmar about 1 month ago

Twice Baked Potato

It's really hard to pick one thing on the menu to rave about. Dinner with friends or just coming for entertainment, Vicki's is always an enjoyable unforgettable experience. Year after year you can count on it.

Trishgill779 about 1 month ago

Herb Crusted Rack of Lamb

Most amazing lamb ever....I stop in once a week to Vicky's.. great music in the lounge where you can order full menu or bar menu.,, everything is so good. Something for everyone I bring family, friends and clients.

Jungahb 2 months ago

B.L.T. Wedge

Delicious great flavor

Vickimckemy 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Vicky's of Santa Fe serves a dinner entree Chicken Pot Pie like no other! It is packed with succulent chicken and the mix of veggies in the rich creamy gravy are awesome. Be prepared to take a photo of it when it arrives at your table. It's large enough to share but don't, you'll want to savor the whole pie yourself. Add a glass of Chardonnay and your evening will be perfect!

Charles 4 months ago

Rib Steak (20 oz.)

Best rib eye ever. Guests from East Coast raved about it and came back several times while visiting the Valley. Mark is a great host!! Music a real plus. We love Vicky's!!

Pageantmama1 5 months ago

Fish Tacos

Excellent fish tacos!

Dankirk1 5 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

The food, service, ambiance, music / entertainment, libation, and atmosphere are outstanding. Not just an in an out dinner place. It is an evening of experience.

A 5 months ago

3 Beef Sliders

Super quick service and really delicious!! I would totally order this again! Visit Vicky's real soon!!

Going 5 months ago

Grilled Rainbow Trout

Your fabulous TROUT! Yum!Yum! Consistently prepared .. excellent, every time. Truffle/Parm fries are off the chain! All this good food, then HANDS DOWN.. best carrot cake EVER from ANY restaurant! Rose Mallett & Kal David & Laurie Bono with dinner... it just doesn't get any better. Friends we bring, come back on their own!

Richardsnewsong 5 months ago

Steamed Artichoke

I love artichokes but only when properly cooked. Vicky's gets 2 thumbs up for serving a great steamed artichoke with both butter AND aioli dipping sauces. It's messy to eat but delicious!

Pamelanderson67 5 months ago

Red Dragon Cheese Burger

Loved this. Great flavor and so satisfying ! Thank you



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA