Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vicky's Santa Fe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynneli3 about 1 month ago

Twice Baked Potato

The twice baked potato was HUGE, very flavorful and absolutely delicious. It was so large that I shared it with my husband! I'll definitely order it again!

Melyrh 2 months ago

3 Beef Sliders

First time visit to Vicky's with gal pals but it won't be my last! We came for some live music entertainment and each of us ordered a dish to share. My choice was the sliders which were juicy and flavorful. Truth be told, everything we had was delicious and the drinks were top notch & quite reasonable. I was ordering Scotch Old Fashioned's during happy hour, and apparently their well is Chivas! 😱 Very much looking forward to my return visit when "in season" comes around again.

Steve 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Stack

I have been going to the desert with 19 friends to golf for 10 years in a row. We normally eat at the Cliff house. This year they could not accommodate our large group. I asked a friend for a recommendation and he said go to Vicky's. There we're 20 guys for dinner and there was not one complaint. The service was a 10 of 10. The food was to die for. I Thank the Cliff house for not accommodating us. We have found a new favorite in the desert. Also the place is incredible. Cheers!

Ellesq 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Stack

One of the best I have had and I am an SHO affiliations. You might find yourself ordering two!

Joseph.Gugliemo 3 months ago

Twice Baked Potato

excellent - never had a bad meal at vickys. eat at vickys 2 times a month for the last 20+ years

Sdonovan 3 months ago

Quesadilla

It's plenty, grilled chicken, and lots of fresh guacamole, with Pico-de-Gallo. It's big enough to eat as a dinner entree or share. Great with their margaritas too! Also big thanks for all the friendliest & fun wait staff Vicky's has. They really treat you as "friends" especially if you go on regularly to hear their fabulous & free, live, music entertainers.

Peckhamfamily 3 months ago

Steak & Fries

We have never had a bad dish while listening to music in the bar. However tonight we saw the steak arrive to two different customers and looked delicious. Ordered our own and were NOT disappointed! Went with medium and it was cooked to perfection, juicy, tender and tasty, pure taste not covered with lots of spices. Our steak knives cut right into it without a struggle. A side of fries accompany it and those are also cooked to perfection. Not to crispy, but a nice soft texture inside. It definitely will be a go to meal bar side. 😊

Shelley8904 3 months ago

Filet (10 oz.)

Vicki's always exceeds our expectations! Food, staff, entertainment always amazing. Such a variety of music in the lounge to enjoy with a cocktail. And if you haven't tried the baked/ roasted chicken it's a must! From the time you're greeted at valet until the time you leave most enjoyable.

Tsarae 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

Omg! Try this! Yummy dates stuffed with blue cheese and covered with balsamic served on baby greens. DELICIOUS❣ The live music was wonderful as well😎

Marie 3 months ago

Carrot Cake

Love Carrots, Love Dancing, Love being part of a 'family, Love being in a artistically pleasing environment? If you answered yes to any of these, then I'll see you here! Rated Best Carrot Cake in The Valley by 'Our Group' and we're very difficult to please! Do yourself a favor and enjoy this wonderful treasure!

Cwaldrop 3 months ago

Filet (10 oz.)

I've been going to Vicky's for many years now and I can honestly say that I have never had a bad meal! The filet mignon is my favorite, with a Caesar salad and seasoned baked potato.... delicious! With nightly live music.... you can't go wrong with a visit to Vicky's!

Carolabastian 4 months ago

Steak & Fries

Great bite of steak and excellent fries. Perfect to eat while enjoying the John McCormick Band, Love the vibe, the service, and the ambiance, Great time.

Guest 6 months ago

Herb Crusted Rack of Lamb

perfectly presented with incredible taste. Highly recommend!

Charles about 2 months ago

Rib Steak (20 oz.)

Best rib eye ever. Guests from East Coast raved about it and came back several times while visiting the Valley. Mark is a great host!! Music a real plus. We love Vicky's!!

Pageantmama1 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Excellent fish tacos!

Dankirk1 2 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

The food, service, ambiance, music / entertainment, libation, and atmosphere are outstanding. Not just an in an out dinner place. It is an evening of experience.

A.Herron 2 months ago

3 Beef Sliders

Super quick service and really delicious!! I would totally order this again! Visit Vicky's real soon!!

Going.Gone.Here 3 months ago

Grilled Rainbow Trout

Your fabulous TROUT! Yum!Yum! Consistently prepared .. excellent, every time. Truffle/Parm fries are off the chain! All this good food, then HANDS DOWN.. best carrot cake EVER from ANY restaurant! Rose Mallett & Kal David & Laurie Bono with dinner... it just doesn't get any better. Friends we bring, come back on their own!

Richardsnewsong 3 months ago

Steamed Artichoke

I love artichokes but only when properly cooked. Vicky's gets 2 thumbs up for serving a great steamed artichoke with both butter AND aioli dipping sauces. It's messy to eat but delicious!

Pamelanderson67 3 months ago

Red Dragon Cheese Burger

Loved this. Great flavor and so satisfying ! Thank you

Weiss365 3 months ago

Battered Black Tiger Shrimp

Started coming here about 5 years ago during new years eve and dropped in and John Stanley King and company were playing. Usually we'd stay an hour an leave but we couldn't because the music was so good and they were so entertaining so we stayed till they closed and now stop in when we're in town a couple times a year. The food is great as well as the service. This is a desert gem!

Polly711 3 months ago

Steak & Fries

I come to Vickys frequently and ALWAYS enjoy the Bar Menu. My favorite is the Steak and Fries . You can never go wrong with this! A good size steak that always melts in your mouth! As an added feature, I have them cook Bleu Cheese on top. So Yummy! Look forward to my next visit!

Finker3 3 months ago

Red Dragon Cheese Burger

My friends and I were so pleasantly surprised by the quality of the burger. It was our first visit and it will certainly not be the last. We have been raving about it to everyone!! Can't wait to come back and try another item on the menu!

Rherwig 3 months ago

Marinated Veal Chop (14 oz.)

Vicky's of Santé Fe has been my go to place for over 10 years. Whether your dining in the wonderful dining room or having a more casual dining experience or just cocktails in the music room, you just can't get better in Indian Wells. The bar scene is energetic ! And you can book the dining room on "Open Table" as well! Easy! For the best local entertainment in the valley head to Vicky's of Santé Fe every evening, 7 Nights a week, for LIVE entertainment. From Jazz to Rock to The Great American Songbook, Vicky's of Santé Fe brings in simply the best musicians and singers. Get there early and enjoy!!!!

Petebos 4 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

awesome food and live music

Guest 10 months ago

Ahi Tuna Stack

As good as it looks.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA